Staff Directory

Find and contact the right Erie House team member for your needs.

Adult Education & Training

Citizenship Classes

Anabel Mosqueda
amosqueda@eriehouse.org
(312) 432-8793

English Tutoring and Community Literacy

Susana Ortiz
sortiz@eriehouse.org
(872) 432-2257

ESL, ABE, and Workforce Development

Jose Mosqueda
jmosqueda@eriehouse.org
(872) 216-7672

Children & Youth Programs

Early Childhood Education

Consuelo Cancino
ccancino@eriehouse.org
(312) 432-2263

School-Age Program

America Salgado
asalgado@eriehouse.org
(312) 432-2283

Youth Options Unlimited (YOU)

Wendy Viteri
wviteri@eriehouse.org
(312) 432-2279

Healthy Families Illinois Home Visiting Program

Ashley Rivera
arivera@eriehouse.org
(773) 937-2591

Early Head Start Home Based Services

Carmen Lopez
clopez@eriehouse.org
(773) 937-0123

READS

Jaidaly Rocha
jrocha@eriehouse.org
(773) 225-6376

Community Resources

"Know Your Rights" Trainings

Chicago
Ignacio Medina
imedina@eriehouse.org
(312) 666-3430 x2202

Suburbs
Ricardo Cao Romero
dgala@eriehouse.org
(312) 666-3430

Public Benefits

Maria de Carmen Oliveros
moliveros@eriehouse.org
(773) 217-9799

Legal Services

Consultations

General Immigration Services Inquiries

Megan Davis
mdavis@eriehouse.org
(773) 231-7884

Mental Health & Community Wellness

Education and Empowerment Groups

Erika Flores
eflores@eriehouse.org
(773) 542-7617 x2812

Youth Programs

Solomon Martinez
smartinez@eriehouse.org
(773) 542-7617

Children & Youth Health

Daisy Lomeli
dlomeli@eriehouse.org
(312) 432-2261

Adult Health

Ignacio Medina
imedina@eriehouse.org
(312) 666-3430 x2202

Development & Communications

Donations

Danny Collins
dcollins@eriehouse.org
(847) 693-6622

Media

Kate Diveley
kdiveley@eriehouse.org
(312) 848-4816

Finance

Payments

payments@eriehouse.org
(312) 563-5800

Volunteer with us

Check out our list of volunteer positions with our programs — including virtual opportunities to get involved.

Support our work

You can help us continue and expand our critical work for Chicago’s immigrant and low-income individuals and families.