Staff Directory | Directorio del personal

Find and contact the right Erie House team member for your needs.

Encuentre y comuníquese con el miembro del equipo de Erie House adecuado para sus necesidades.

Adult Education & Training | Educación y entrenamiento para adultos

Citizenship Classes | Clases de ciudadanía

Anabel Mosqueda
amosqueda@eriehouse.org
(312) 432-8793

English Tutoring and Community Literacy | Tutoría de inglés y alfabetización comunitaria

Susana Ortiz
sortiz@eriehouse.org
(872) 432-2257

English as a Second Language (ESL) and Adult Basic Education (ABE) | Inglés como segundo idioma (ESL) y educación básica para adultos

Jose Mosqueda
jmosqueda@eriehouse.org
(872) 216-7672

Workforce Develeopment - English

Arthur McGriff
amcgriff@eriehouse.org
(312) 625-2440

Desarrollo de la fuerza laboral - Español

Jose Mosqueda
jmosqueda@eriehouse.org
(872) 216-7672

Children & Youth Programs | Programas para niños y jóvenes

Early Childhood Education | Educación de la primera infancia

Consuelo Cancino
ccancino@eriehouse.org
(312) 432-2263

School-Age Program | Programa para niños en edad escolar

America Salgado
asalgado@eriehouse.org
(312) 432-2283

Youth Options Unlimited (YOU) | Opciones para jóvenes ilimitadas

Wendy Viteri
wviteri@eriehouse.org
(312) 432-2279

Healthy Families Illinois Home Visiting Program | Programa de visitas domiciliarias de Healthy Families Illinois

Ashley Rivera
arivera@eriehouse.org
(773) 937-2591

Early Head Start Home Based Services | Servicios basados en el hogar de Early Head Start

Carmen Lopez
clopez@eriehouse.org
(773) 937-0123

READS

Jaidaly Rocha
jrocha@eriehouse.org
(773) 225-6376

Community Resources | Recursos para comunidad

"Know Your Rights" Trainings | Capacitaciones sobre “Conozca sus derechos”

Chicago
Ignacio Medina
imedina@eriehouse.org
(312) 666-3430 x2202

Suburbs | Suburbios
Ricardo Cao Romero
dgala@eriehouse.org
(312) 666-3430

Public Benefits | Beneficios públicos

Maria de Carmen Oliveros
moliveros@eriehouse.org
(773) 217-9799

Legal Services | Servicios Legales

Consultations | Consultas

General Immigration Services Inquiries | Consultas generales de servicios de inmigración

Megan Davis
mdavis@eriehouse.org
(773) 231-7884

Mental Health & Community Wellness | Salud mental y bienestar comunitario

Education and Empowerment Groups | Grupos de educación y empoderamiento

Erika Flores
eflores@eriehouse.org
(773) 542-7617 x2812

Youth Programs | Programas para jóvenes

Solomon Martinez
smartinez@eriehouse.org
(773) 542-7617

Children & Youth Health | Salud de niños y juvenil

Daisy Lomeli
dlomeli@eriehouse.org
(312) 432-2261

Adult Health | Salud para adultos

Ignacio Medina
imedina@eriehouse.org
(312) 666-3430 x2202

Development & Communications | Desarrollo y Comunicaciones

Donations | Donaciones

Danny Collins
dcollins@eriehouse.org
(847) 693-6622

Media | Medios de comunicación

Lorena Alonso
lalonso@eriehouse.org

Finance | Finanzas

Payments | Pagos

payments@eriehouse.org
(312) 563-5800

Volunteer with us

Check out our list of volunteer positions with our programs — including virtual opportunities to get involved.

Support our work

You can help us continue and expand our critical work for Chicago’s immigrant and low-income individuals and families.